Each year, the Interboro Mutual Aid Group holds six mutual aid drills.  At least three Interboro towns must participate in each drill.  The host town may opt to include more towns.  Host towns need to provide the Drill Committee with at least 10 days notice of each planned drill.

Members of the Interboro Drill Committee are:

Chris Bonnano, Cresskill
Peter DeVries, Cresskill
Rich Hess, Norwood
Patrick Connor, Dumont
Evan Kutzin, Old Tappan